## ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION PLOT NO. 4, CHUNOKOLI, SAILASHREE VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR-751021

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website:www.orierc.org \*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

## PUBLIC NOTICE

Case No. 104 of 2021

Hearing of OPGC's application for Approval of Generation Tariff for the FY 2022-23 in terms of Sections 62 & 86 of the Electricity Act, 2003 read with Approved Bulk Supply Agreement along with Supplemental agreement(together referred to as the Amended PPA), OERC (Terms & Conditions for Determination of Generation Tariff) Regulation, 2020 and OERC (Conduct of Business) Regulation, 2004 and Order dated 19.04.2018 of the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India in Civil Appeal No.9485 of 2017.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by OPGC on 17.12.2021 with regard to its Generation Tariff for the Financial Year 2022-23, it is notified that the aforesaid application will be taken up for both admission and hearing on **15.02.2022 at 3.00 PM. in virtual mode.** The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Persons against the above stated application of OPGC whose name appear in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for participating in the hearing.

Both the applicant (OPGC) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing as annexed in this notice are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time mentioned above. The present application of OPGC Ltd. shall be heard through virtual mode and for this purpose the applicant and the objectors shall have to furnish their individual e-mail ID and Whatsapp number in the address <code>oerc.vc@gmail.com</code> on the previous day of hearing to facilitate providing links for hearing.

By Order of the Commission

Dated: .02.2022

Sd/-SECRETARY

**N.B.:** The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website <a href="https://www.orierc.org">www.orierc.org</a>.

- 1 Shri R.P.Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen.) erstwhile OSEB, Plot No-775 (P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013.
- 2 Shri Soumya Ranjan Patnaik, S/o-Late Brajabandhu Patnaik, MLA, Khandapada, Plot No. 185, VIP Colony, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-15.
- 3 Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
- 4 The Managing Director, GRIDCO, Janapath, Bhubaneswar-22